REVIEWS

Just some of the recent product reviews left on the Keep It Bright store..

(to leave your own review, just head to the specific products' page and you'll find the reviews section below the product description)

If you'd like to see over 1700+ customer photos of happy Keep It Bright customers wearing their fave purchases, be sure to check out the various 'You Babes' story highlights on the KIB instagram page!

 

"My new favourite jumper! I wouldn't normally choose this colour but I am so glad I did - I love this jumper and I wear it all the time (even though it's constantly covered in mucky paw prints). It's such good quality, has stayed perfect with all the washing that's been required while training our pup not to jump up, and is still so soft and cosy!"

- Amy, Nov 2021

 

"Another amazing sweatshirt! This is the latest KIB Sweatshirt purchase that I have added to my ever growing collection and as usual it didn't disappoint! Beautiful and soft material that makes me feel snug. I love the metallic writing on this design, it's stunning and it really makes it pop."

- Anna, Nov 2021

 

"I love the storms don’t last forever range - this is easily one of my favourite jumpers to throw on for a day out or just to lounge in. So so comfy, I’m a size 12, got a L so slightly oversized, goes well with leggings or jeans!"

- Jenn, Nov 2021

 

"Unreal value for money - I had a sweatshirt I was looking to treat myself too, but by paying for the £45 clothing mystery box (just a little bit more really!) I got a fabulous T and bobble hat too! It was so lovely that Zara let me choose the sweatshirt I wanted (the 'Focus on your goals baby girl' one - soooo soft and lovely on the inside) and then I let her choose the other bits because I totally trust her taste... and love everything anyway! The surprise made the purchase even more special As always when buying from KIB, Zara added a lovely personal touch with a little note in my parcel too. Couldn't recommend more! Brightened my day."

- Lizzie, Nov 2021

 

"I'm fully obsessed with this jumper. It's my favourite item of clothing! The design is incredible and the material and sizing makes for the perfect comfy jumper. I wear this with everything, lounging on my sofa, going to run errands and having dinner with friends. I've definitely had a nap or two in it as well. As I said, my favourite jumper ever."

- Asha, Nov 2021

 

"I purchased this because I thought the vibrant red would really stand out and help me to truly recognise my power; and it certainly does. I truly cannot explain but it is like magic putting on this shirt because you instantly feel powerful and confident! It helps keep me smiling and strong, and that means so much to me. I just love feeling powerful, wearing something so cute and comfortable, and being able to share that brightness with the world."

- Emmi, Nov 2021

 

"This baseball shirt is so so comfy, true to size with the fit and really great quality. The design, of course, is absolutely beautiful. Love it so much"

- Sophie, Nov 2021

 

 "I love my Powerful hoodie! It’s so true to size and amazing quality even after being in the washer it is still as amazing. Keep it bright brand is definitely one off my favourite brands!"

- Joanne, Nov 2021

 

 

"Absolutely love it. I love the wording on this jumper and the message so couldn’t resist ordering. I was really surprised when it arrived at how good the quality is and how comfy it is. 100% recommend!"

- Ursula, Nov 2021

 

"I adore this sweatshirt. Honestly I don't know if photos can do it justice because it shines so brightly in real life! Love this saying, which is why I knew I had to have this sweatshirt, and I love the contrast of the gold lettering against the black. Looks so so pretty and of course is absolutely so comfortable to wear. I'm 5'9" and I got a XXXL so it looks big and cute with leggings and I adore it! It can be dressed up or down and will always look amazing!"

- Emily, Nov 2021

 

"Absolutely love my new jumper, it’s the first one I’ve bought from KIB and I can’t wait to buy more! The quality is amazing, the design is lush, and the delivery time was super quick!! Definitely my new fave jumper."

- Amy-Leigh, Nov 2021

 

"This is my new favourite hoody! The quality is amazing, it’s so soft and comfortable that I basically live in it. With the cosy levels of this hoody combined with the gorgeous positive messaging, it’s like wearing a hug and I could recommend it more! Went with XXL and am obsessed with the oversized fit. I’m usually a size 14/16 and it’s still nice and big on me which is perfect."

- Molly, Nov 2021

 

"I honestly love everything about this shirt. It’s super comfy and the message on it is extremely important. I wish I could wear it every day because it truly speaks how I feel."

- Ashley, Nov 2021

 

"Finally treated myself! I’d been looking for this on and off for so long and I finally bought it. I’ve had comments on the school run about how nice it is and it’s so soft, it’s been washed so many times as I literally never have it off and it’s still as bright and soft as ever! It washes so well. Keep it bright hoodies are my fave and I need more! You won’t regret it, best purchase."

- Chelsea, Nov 2021

 

"The quality is amazing! I am always sceptical about ordering online but every time I've ordered from Keep it Bright I get what I see in the website! The quality of this sweatshirt is amazing, the print in the front has not faded at all and I've washed it uncountable times. One of my favourite sweatshirts."

- Fiona, Nov 2021

 

"Such a beautiful, fabulous and unusual sweatshirt, I've had constant compliments from so many people when wearing this. Really great sizing, looks amazing. Absolutely love this sweatshirt! Just amazing quality as always from this favourite company. 5 stars all the way!"

- Lydia, Nov 2021

 

"Best shirt everrrr - such a powerful message! Already bought it a couple of years ago - still looks great! Very nice fabric, feels so comfy. Thanks Zara for spreading love & awareness! "

- Linda, Nov 2021

 

"Feel-good clothing. I have this design in the jumper version and it always makes me feel happy when I wear it. I love the bright yellow colour and sunflowers are my favourite flower so win win! Such great quality, I love it!"

- Anna, Nov 2021

 

"I LOVE this sweater, I bought it 2 years ago and it’s still very much a staple in my wardrobe, especially in spring. The material Zara uses is so soft and such good quality, to say I wear it all the time it’s not bobbly, I got the sweater in white and it’s literally still a pristine white colour, it washes really well it’s still so soft and hasn’t stretched or shrunk. I love the design too, I get so many comments on it and people always ask where it’s from"

- Becky, Nov 2021

 

"Amazing product. This is a high quality product designed with love. The fit is true to size. Felt amazing in it. Definitely would recommend."

- Helena, Nov 2021

 

"My favourite t-shirt! I love this t-shirt so much that I wear it at least several times every week. The saying has always been one of my favourites, and I think this design is absolutely stunning! In fact, I got this same design in green, too, because I love it SO MUCH! Always makes me feel strong and happy when I wear it, and the organic fabric is soooooo comfortable! Highly recommend!"

- Emmi, Nov 2021

 

"I brought each of my friends a bracelet and fit it inside a card and posted it off for a surprise little pick me up. Everyone loved it!"

- Sophie, Nov 2021 

 

"I absolutely love this hoodie as it inspires me even when wearing it! It reminds me to keep true to myself be fierce! Amazing quality and fit as usual!"

- Joanne, Nov 2021

 

"Stunning print! The quality of this print is fantastic. Such a beautiful design and looks absolutely amazing in a mounted frame, I always get compliments on it!" 

- Molly, Nov 2021

 

"This is the perfect cosy jumper. Its so soft and the colour is a gorgeous vibrant cherry red! The embroidering is great quality. Definitely one of my wardobe favourites!"

- Jess, Nov 2021

 

"As a music content creator I'm always looking at strong, eye-catching designs to wear in my videos and live streams. My "Powerful" hoodie was a favourite almost immediately! Clean and striking design, stylish colours and comfortable to boot. I'm a XXL and mine fits perfectly. Grab one while you can - the service never fails to impress and you'll be a member of the KIB family in no time!"

- Ben, Nov 2021

 

"Gorgeous design, great quality. Arrived the next day which was super speedy delivery and I love how soft these sweatshirts feel. Gorgeous colour with cute unique design that puts a smile on my face."

- Maeve, Sept 2021

 

"Gorgeous vest top! And perfect service. All my questions were answered near enough immediately, so lovely and kind and delivery was quick! Beautiful business."

- Hannah, July 2021

 

"100% recommend. The softest sweatshirt I've ever worn, it's so comfortable. Easily my new favourite piece!"

- Megan, May 2021

 

"Bought this as a gift for a friend who was going through a rough time. It was shipped and delivered within 2 days. Zara wrote a personalised message for my friend and she absolutely loved it!! Cheered her up to no end."

- Rachel, March 2021

 

"You won't ever want to take it off! If you're anything like me and don't like the chill of getting out of bed in the morning...then this is the cosy jumper for you. It's like wearing your duvet all day and whilst still feeling chic. The colour is so fresh. The material is great quality - I was chilling in it for days and it had no marks on it. I've washed it and the inside is still super soft and fluffy. I bought an XXL and am a UK size 14 - it's baggy on me and the sleeves are a little long, but I love it!"

- Sarah, Dec 2020

 

"I buy this every year without fail!!! Absolutely LOVE the KIB diaries, I get one for Christmas every year and am always sooo pleased with it! Love the sections to reflect and practice gratitude! All of the positivity you need in one beautiful diary! 100% recommend!"

- Molly, Dec 2020

 

"Really comfortable and cosy! I absolutely love this sweatshirt, it’s a beautiful colour and really comfortable. I’ve had mine for ages and even after being washed it hasn’t changed colour! Amazing quality and perfect for winter."

- Zaynab, Nov 2020

 

"Super soft and worth every penny! Yet another amazing t-shirt added to the collection Beautiful design and amazing quality. I always size up for the ultimate chill vibes as they are so soft and perfect to lounge in!"

- Karli, Nov 2020

 

"Gorgeous & bright! Love the bright design on this and looks even better in person! Has stayed super bright after several washes too. Really good fit and comfortable too!"

- Amy, Nov 2020

 

"Sizing of the new XXXL shirts and the quality on the organic fabric are unreal. Being honest I wouldn’t spend this much on a T-shirt usually but I’m so happy I did. This tee makes me feel like I could roll out of bed put this on and look and feel great. I originally bought the white one but bought the black and pink colour also because I loved the original purchase so much. I love the colour of the pink, it’s really beautiful and the fabric is so soft."

- Hollie, July 2020

 

"This is the best purchase I have ever made. I am around 5ft and ordered a large which is perfect as I wanted it baggy but not quite a dress. The fit is honestly great, the quality is amazing and the print is beautiful!! Zara (the owner) is so kind and helpful! I will definitely be ordering more from keep it bright!" 

- Ellie, June 2020

 

"This is the most beautiful sweatshirt. So comfortable, and goes with everything. Washed really well and is still as comfortable as the first time I wore it! Will definitely be buying more in different colours! Zara is insanely talented and radiates love, which is reflected in every way through her products."

- Bekki, April 2020

 

"The most snuggliest jumper i own! So comfy and cosy - gorgeous colour and fit! Feels so much more expensive than the price. Got size advice from the the lady herself - so helpful."

- Steph, April 2020

 

"Comfiest ever! Bought for pride weekend, worn nearly every day since. Zara understands that spreading these messages aren't just for pride weekend, and has printed them on tons of comfy clothing for us. I've machine washed it a million times and it's still in 10/10 condition!"

- Katie, March 2020

 

"This is my favourite of the new collection, it is rarely off my back except to wash it, it makes me feel happier just by putting it on and I get lots of compliments from strangers about it. Comfy and versatile, highly recommend!"

- Holly, March 2020

 

"This is one of the first organic cotton products I got, and I could not be happier with it. I was absolutely blown away by how soft it is!!! Sometimes it seems like certain shirts don’t get super soft until you wash them, but this one is so comfortable it feels like I’ve had it for years! And I love the “powerful” message. I truly do feel more powerful when I wear it. And I wear it all the time: with jeans during the day, with fancy leggings at night, and then with pajama pants at bedtime!!!"

- Emmi, March 2020

 

"I love the feel of this shirt, and the fit is really nice, I have quite broad shoulders and back but I feel like this shirt hides that and makes me feel really confident wearing it. Its good quality too, I’ve had it for about 5 months now and it still feels new."

- Zavia, March 2020

 

"Feeling like a rockstar! I don't have this exact jacket because Zara makes them one of a kind, but I have one similar and I ALWAYS get compliments every time I step out of the door. The fit is also perfect for layering with sweatshirts and hoodies."

- Mary-Leigh, March 2020

 

"Wearing it makes me smile. Can’t bare to put it in the wash and be without it for a day! Every time i wear this I have people stop me in the street to share their love for this jumper and ask where they can buy one. Also super comfy and versatile."

- Katie, March 2020

 

"This sweatshirt is so cosy and soft, just really nice material, looks exactly like the picture and amazing on - overall really happy with the purchase and to spread good vibes!"

- Megan, March 2020

+

If you'd like to see hundreds of pictures of happy Keep It Bright customers wearing their fave purchases, be sure to check out the various 'You Babes' story highlights on the KIB instagram page!